LIST OF COMMITTEES

I STAKE HOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

1. Mr.R.Varadharajan - Independent Director (Chairman)

2. Mr. R.Sarabeswar - Director

3. Mr. N.S. Mani
4. Mrs. Hema Gopal
Independent Director
Independent Director

II. SECURITIES ISSUE COMMITTEE

Mr.R.Sarabeswar
 Mr.S.Sivaramakrishnan
 Managing Director

3. Mr. N.S. Mani - Independent Director (Chairman)

4. Mr. R. Varadharajan - Independent Director

III. SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

1. Mr.S.Sivaramakrishnan - Managing Director

2. Mr. R. Varadharajan - Independent Director (Chairman)

3. Mr. N.S Mani - Independent Director

IV. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

1. Mrs. Hema Gopal - Independent Director (Chairman)

Mr. N.S. Mani
 Mr. R. Varadharajan
 Independent Director
 Independent Director

V. AUDIT COMMITTEE

1. Mr. N.S. Mani - Independent Director (Chairman)

Mr. R. Varadharajan - Independent Director
 Mrs. Hema Gopal - Independent Director
 Mr. S. Sivaramakrishnan- Managing Director

VI. INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

Mr. V.G.Janarthanam - Director
 Mr. Rajkumar - Head - HR
 Mrs. Sahitya - HR - Executive

4. Mrs. Hema Gopal - Independent Director (Chairman)

VII. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

1. Mr.R.Sarabeswar - Whole-time Director (Chairman)

Mr.S.Sivaramakrishnan - Managing Director
 Mr. V. G Janarthanam - Director Operations
 Mrs Hema Gopal - Independent Director

VIII. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

1. Mr.N.S. Mani - Independent Director (Chairman)

Mr.R. Varadharajan
 Mrs. Heema Gopal
 Mr.V.G. Janarthanam
 Director Operations

5. Mr.Kaushik Ram - President

6. Mrs. .Priya Varshinee - Secretary to the Committee.

IX. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

1. Mr.N.S. Mani - Independent Director

2. Mr.R.Varadharajan - Independent Director

3. Mr. S.Sivaramakrishnan- Managing Director (Chairman)

4. Mr.V.G.Janarthanam - Director Operations
 5. Mrs. Hema Gopal - Independent Director

X. ALLOTMENT COMMITTEE

1. Mr.N.S Mani - Independent Director (Chairman)

Mrs. Hema Gopal
 Mr. R.Varadharajan
 Mr.R.Sarabeswar
 Mr.S.Sivaramakrishnan
 Mr.V.G.Janarthanam

Independent Director
Whole time Director
Managing Director
Whole Time Director

XI ENQUIRY COMMITTEE

Mr.S.Sivaramakrishnan Mr. Priya Varshinee Managing Director
 Company Secretary

3. Mr.Kaushik Ram - Chief Investors Relations Officer